• Client Service

Congratulations Are in Order!

One of our greatest joys at Hyatt-Fennell is connecting competent professionals with important institutions so both can thrive. Deep congratulations to each of these individuals and colleges:

  • Chioma Ugochukwu, named Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs of Cabrini University

  • Joann Bangs, named Vice President for Academic Affairs/Dean of the Faculty of Cottey College

  • Darrell Radson, named Dean of the Daniel L. Goodwin College of Business of Benedictine University

  • Ann Marie Potter, named Program Director, Graduate Occupational Therapy Training Program of Moravian College

  • Allyson Lowe, named Vice President of Academic Affairs of Trocaire College

  • Maryanne Atkinson, named Dean of Health Sciences of Bunker Hill Community College

  • Jeff Huinda, named Vice President of Administration/Chief Financial Officer of Drury University

  • Tim Phillips, named Vice President of Student Affairs and Dean of Students of Carlow University

Warmest wishes for success in your new venture!